High Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Deepdale, Yockenthwaite, Cray, Hubberholme, Buckden, Starbotton and Kettlewell

Current Outlook:

Partly cloudy night
Partly cloudy night
3.1°C
feels like 3.1°C
High: 8.9°C
Low : 3.1°C
Trend: -1.2°C/hr

Forecast: partly cloudy with little temp. change.

Wind:  NNW 0.0 mph
Gust:  2.0 mph NNW at 04:26
Barometer:  30.590 in.  Rising slowly
Humidity:  94%    Cloud Height:  359ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  06:09     Sunset:  18:16

UPDATED: 05:20 DATE: 24 February 2019

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Dec 2015
Highest Temperature

15.3°C

Sat 23rd Feb, 13:58

15.3°C

Sat 23rd Feb, 13:58

22.1°C

Sun 2nd Sep 2018, 14:19

Lowest Temperature

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:07

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:07

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 06:07

Highest Heat Index

15.3°C

Sat 23rd Feb, 13:58

15.3°C

Sat 23rd Feb, 13:58

22.1°C

Sun 2nd Sep 2018, 14:19

Lowest Windchill

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:07

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:07

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 06:07

Warmest Day

11.7°C

Sat 23rd Feb, 18:01

11.7°C

Sat 23rd Feb, 18:01

19.3°C

Sun 2nd Sep 2018, 18:01

Coldest Day

-0.7°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 18:01

-4.0°C

Thu 31st Jan, 18:01

-4.0°C

Thu 31st Jan 2019, 18:01

Warmest Night

9.3°C

Sun 17th Feb, 06:01

9.3°C

Sun 17th Feb, 06:01

16.9°C

Sun 19th Aug 2018, 06:01

Coldest Night

-5.4°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:01

-5.4°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:01

-5.4°C

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 06:01

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.2mm

Wed 20th Feb, 04:31

0.2mm

Wed 20th Feb, 04:31

5.7mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 12:41

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

3.3mm

Tue 5th Feb, 16:05

3.3mm

Tue 5th Feb, 16:05

30.7mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 14:10

Highest Rainfall in one day

14.5mm

Fri 8th Feb, 23:16

14.5mm

Fri 8th Feb, 23:16

49.3mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 19:26

Highest Av. Wind Speed

20.5mph

Sat 9th Feb, 05:49

20.5mph

Sat 9th Feb, 05:49

25.8mph

Sat 8th Dec 2018, 02:15

Highest Gust Speed

38mph

Sat 9th Feb, 00:32

38mph

Sat 9th Feb, 00:32

41.4mph

Wed 19th Sep 2018, 16:43

Highest Barometer

1035.8mb

Sun 24th Feb, 05:06

1035.8mb

Sun 24th Feb, 05:06

1039.6mb

Tue 25th Sep 2018, 00:19

Lowest Barometer

980.7mb

Sat 9th Feb, 03:09

980.7mb

Sat 9th Feb, 03:09

980.7mb

Sat 9th Feb 2019, 03:09

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.