High Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Deepdale, Yockenthwaite, Cray, Hubberholme, Buckden, Starbotton and Kettlewell

Current Outlook:

Night rain
Night rain
7.2°C
feels like 7.2°C
High: 9.0°C
Low : 7.2°C
Trend: 0.0°C/hr

Forecast: mostly cloudy and cooler. precipitation possible within 12 hours, possibly heavy at times. windy.

Wind:  N 0.0 mph
Gust:  0.0 mph N at 19:00
Barometer:  29.502 in.  Steady
Humidity:  91%    Cloud Height:  565ft
Today's Rain:  0.3mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.8mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  05:52     Sunset:  18:00

UPDATED: 19:25 DATE: 18 December 2018

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Dec 2015
Highest Temperature

11.5°C

Thu 6th Dec, 15:32

22.1°C

Sun 2nd Sep, 14:19

22.1°C

Sun 2nd Sep 2018, 14:19

Lowest Temperature

-3.6°C

Tue 4th Dec, 08:49

-3.6°C

Tue 4th Dec, 08:49

-3.6°C

Tue 4th Dec 2018, 08:49

Highest Heat Index

11.5°C

Thu 6th Dec, 15:32

22.1°C

Sun 2nd Sep, 14:19

22.1°C

Sun 2nd Sep 2018, 14:19

Lowest Windchill

-7.2°C

Sat 15th Dec, 13:15

-7.2°C

Sat 15th Dec, 13:15

-7.2°C

Sat 15th Dec 2018, 13:15

Warmest Day

9.5°C

Sun 2nd Dec, 18:01

19.3°C

Sun 2nd Sep, 18:01

19.3°C

Sun 2nd Sep 2018, 18:01

Coldest Day

-0.5°C

Fri 14th Dec, 18:01

-0.5°C

Fri 14th Dec, 18:01

-0.5°C

Fri 14th Dec 2018, 18:01

Warmest Night

10.2°C

Fri 7th Dec, 06:01

16.9°C

Sun 19th Aug, 06:01

16.9°C

Sun 19th Aug 2018, 06:01

Coldest Night

-0.8°C

Sat 15th Dec, 06:01

-0.8°C

Sat 15th Dec, 06:01

-0.8°C

Sat 15th Dec 2018, 06:01

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.3mm

Sat 1st Dec, 20:55

5.7mm

Mon 13th Aug, 12:41

5.7mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 12:41

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

3.3mm

Sat 15th Dec, 14:43

30.7mm

Mon 13th Aug, 14:10

30.7mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 14:10

Highest Rainfall in one day

13.0mm

Fri 7th Dec, 23:35

49.3mm

Mon 13th Aug, 19:26

49.3mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 19:26

Highest Av. Wind Speed

25.8mph

Sat 8th Dec, 02:15

25.8mph

Sat 8th Dec, 02:15

25.8mph

Sat 8th Dec 2018, 02:15

Highest Gust Speed

38mph

Sat 8th Dec, 02:33

41.4mph

Wed 19th Sep, 16:43

41.4mph

Wed 19th Sep 2018, 16:43

Highest Barometer

1028.6mb

Mon 10th Dec, 17:44

1039.6mb

Tue 25th Sep, 00:19

1039.6mb

Tue 25th Sep 2018, 00:19

Lowest Barometer

989.4mb

Sun 2nd Dec, 18:06

984.0mb

Thu 29th Nov, 11:38

984.0mb

Thu 29th Nov 2018, 11:38

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.