// Google Analytics Start

Lower Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Addingham, Ilkley, Ben Rhydding, Burley-in-Wharfedale, Menston, Guiseley and Otley



Current Conditions:

Dry
Dry
2.9°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 4.6°C
Low : 2.9°C
Trend: -0.7°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds with little temp change, precipitation possible within 24 to 48 hrs.

Wind:  NNE 0.1 mph
Gust:  2.0 mph NNE at 01:54
Barometer:  30.073 in.  Steady
Humidity:  92%    Cloud Height:  483ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  1.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  07:54     Sunset:  15:53

UPDATED: 01:55 DATE: November 26 2020

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Mar 2005
Highest Temperature

16.1°C

Sun 1st Nov, 20:25

33.0°C

Fri 31st Jul, 16:26

33.0°C

Fri 31st Jul 2020, 16:26

Lowest Temperature

1.4°C

Thu 19th Nov, 19:07

1.4°C

Thu 19th Nov, 19:07

1.4°C

Thu 19th Nov 2020, 19:07

Highest Heat Index

16.1°C

Sun 1st Nov, 20:25

32.6°C

Fri 31st Jul, 16:26

32.6°C

Fri 31st Jul 2020, 16:26

Lowest Windchill

0.3°C

Thu 19th Nov, 19:15

0.3°C

Thu 19th Nov, 19:15

0.3°C

Thu 19th Nov 2020, 19:15

Warmest Day

14.0°C

Tue 17th Nov, 18:00

25.1°C

Wed 12th Aug, 18:00

25.1°C

Wed 12th Aug 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

6.0°C

Thu 19th Nov, 18:00

6.0°C

Thu 19th Nov, 18:00

6.0°C

Thu 19th Nov 2020, 18:00

Warmest Night

14.5°C

Mon 2nd Nov, 06:00

21.8°C

Wed 12th Aug, 06:00

21.8°C

Wed 12th Aug 2020, 06:00

Coldest Night

2.7°C

Fri 20th Nov, 06:00

2.7°C

Fri 20th Nov, 06:00

2.7°C

Fri 20th Nov 2020, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

1.6mm

Fri 13th Nov, 06:15

1.9mm

Sat 10th Oct, 16:55

1.9mm

Sat 10th Oct 2020, 16:55

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

5.1mm

Mon 2nd Nov, 20:30

11.7mm

Thu 24th Sep, 18:05

11.7mm

Thu 24th Sep 2020, 18:05

Highest Rainfall in one day

21.6mm

Mon 2nd Nov, 22:00

28.4mm

Sat 3rd Oct, 23:58

28.4mm

Sat 3rd Oct 2020, 23:58

Highest Av. Wind Speed

13.8mph

Sun 1st Nov, 23:18

14.8mph

Sat 31st Oct, 12:56

14.8mph

Sat 31st Oct 2020, 12:56

Highest Gust Speed

31.1mph

Sat 21st Nov, 13:05

31.1mph

Sat 21st Nov, 13:05

31.1mph

Sat 21st Nov 2020, 13:05

Highest Barometer

1037.6mb

Wed 4th Nov, 22:54

1037.6mb

Wed 4th Nov, 22:54

1037.6mb

Wed 4th Nov 2020, 22:54

Lowest Barometer

984.2mb

Sun 1st Nov, 23:03

977.1mb

Sun 4th Oct, 03:32

977.1mb

Sun 4th Oct 2020, 03:32

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.