// Google Analytics Start

Ribblehead Weather Station

Covering Clapham, Dent, Ingleton, Sedbergh, Horton-in-Ribblesdale, Beckermonds and Oughtershaw

Current Outlook:

Partly cloudy night
Partly cloudy night
40.5
feels like 0.0°C
High: 40.5
Low : 40.5
Trend: 0.0°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds with little temp change, precipitation possible within 24 to 48 hrs.

Wind:  N 0.0
Gust:  0.0 kts N at 12:00 AM
Barometer:  30.051  Steady
Humidity:  60%    Cloud Height:  2931ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  5:43 am     Sunset:  5:51 pm

UPDATED: 00:50 AM DATE: November 26 2020

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Jan 2009
Highest Temperature

13.7°C

Sun 1st Nov, 20:25

24.9°C

Tue 15th Sep, 14:58

24.9°C

Tue 15th Sep 2020, 14:58

Lowest Temperature

0.9°C

Thu 19th Nov, 18:07

0.9°C

Thu 19th Nov, 18:07

0.9°C

Thu 19th Nov 2020, 18:07

Highest Heat Index

13.7°C

Sun 1st Nov, 20:25

24.9°C

Tue 15th Sep, 14:58

24.9°C

Tue 15th Sep 2020, 14:58

Lowest Windchill

-2.7°C

Thu 19th Nov, 08:37

-2.9°C

Sat 26th Sep, 06:31

-2.9°C

Sat 26th Sep 2020, 06:31

Warmest Day

11.1°C

Tue 17th Nov, 18:00

20.4°C

Tue 15th Sep, 18:00

20.4°C

Tue 15th Sep 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

3.8°C

Thu 19th Nov, 18:00

2.0°C

Thu 24th Sep, 18:00

2.0°C

Thu 24th Sep 2020, 18:00

Warmest Night

11.2°C

Wed 18th Nov, 06:00

15.1°C

Wed 16th Sep, 06:00

15.1°C

Wed 16th Sep 2020, 06:00

Coldest Night

1.6°C

Fri 20th Nov, 06:00

1.6°C

Fri 20th Nov, 06:00

1.6°C

Fri 20th Nov 2020, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.0mm

Sun 1st Nov, 00:01

0.8mm

Wed 23rd Sep, 19:06

0.8mm

Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 19:06

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.0mm

Wed 7th Oct, 17:01

7.6mm

Sun 6th Sep, 18:04

7.6mm

Sun 6th Sep 2020, 18:04

Highest Rainfall in one day

0.0mm

Sun 1st Nov, 00:01

9.1mm

Wed 23rd Sep, 23:46

9.1mm

Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 23:46

Highest Av. Wind Speed

36mph

Wed 18th Nov, 14:54

36.8mph

Sat 26th Sep, 14:21

36.8mph

Sat 26th Sep 2020, 14:21

Highest Gust Speed

48mph

Mon 2nd Nov, 00:36

48mph

Mon 2nd Nov, 00:36

48mph

Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 00:36

Highest Barometer

1037.4mb

Thu 5th Nov, 10:51

1037.4mb

Thu 5th Nov, 10:51

1037.4mb

Thu 5th Nov 2020, 10:51

Lowest Barometer

982.9mb

Sun 1st Nov, 23:25

976.8mb

Sun 4th Oct, 03:33

976.8mb

Sun 4th Oct 2020, 03:33

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.
X

LIVE RailCams - Ribblehead Viaduct