Ribblehead Weather Station

Covering Clapham, Dent, Ingleton, Sedbergh, Horton-in-Ribblesdale, Beckermonds and Oughtershaw

Current Outlook:

Night rain
Night rain
11.4
feels like 12.4°C
High: 11.5
Low : 11.3
Trend: +0.1°C/hr

Forecast: mostly cloudy and cooler. precipitation possible within 12 hours, possibly heavy at times. windy.

Wind:  WNW 19.0
Gust:  35.0 mph N at 01:27
Barometer:  29.607  Steady
Humidity:  99%    Cloud Height:  62ft
Today's Rain:  1.3mm
Yesterday's Rain:  6.9mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  04:40     Sunset:  21:45

UPDATED: 01:40 DATE: 01 July 2016

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Jan 2009
Highest Temperature

11.4°C

Fri 1st Jul, 00:01

23.9°C

Mon 6th Jun, 15:41

23.9°C

Mon 6th Jun 2016, 15:41

Lowest Temperature

11.3°C

Fri 1st Jul, 00:12

-5.4°C

Sat 16th Jan, 08:36

-5.4°C

Sat 16th Jan 2016, 08:36

Highest Heat Index

11.4°C

Fri 1st Jul, 00:01

23.9°C

Mon 6th Jun, 15:41

23.9°C

Mon 6th Jun 2016, 15:41

Lowest Windchill

11.3°C

Fri 1st Jul, 00:12

-10.2°C

Mon 15th Feb, 07:42

-10.2°C

Mon 15th Feb 2016, 07:42

Warmest Day

-50.0°C

Mon 6th Jun, 18:00

20.6°C

Mon 6th Jun, 18:00

20.6°C

Mon 6th Jun 2016, 18:00

Coldest Day

50.0°C

Thu 2nd Jun, 18:00

-2.1°C

Sat 16th Jan, 18:00

-2.1°C

Sat 16th Jan 2016, 18:00

Warmest Night

-50.0°C

Fri 10th Jun, 06:00

15.4°C

Fri 10th Jun, 06:00

15.4°C

Fri 10th Jun 2016, 06:00

Coldest Night

50.0°C

Thu 2nd Jun, 06:00

-3.2°C

Tue 16th Feb, 06:00

-3.2°C

Tue 16th Feb 2016, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.1mm

Fri 1st Jul, 00:02

1.8mm

Wed 8th Jun, 13:22

1.8mm

Wed 8th Jun 2016, 13:22

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.0mm

Wed 8th Jun, 14:18

14.8mm

Wed 8th Jun, 14:18

14.8mm

Wed 8th Jun 2016, 14:18

Highest Rainfall in one day

0.3mm

Fri 1st Jul, 00:01

49.0mm

Tue 1st Mar, 21:44

49.0mm

Tue 1st Mar 2016, 21:44

Highest Av. Wind Speed

23.7mph

Fri 1st Jul, 00:02

45mph

Fri 29th Jan, 08:56

45mph

Fri 29th Jan 2016, 08:56

Highest Gust Speed

27.9mph

Fri 1st Jul, 00:01

58mph

Mon 1st Feb, 16:44

58mph

Mon 1st Feb 2016, 16:44

Highest Barometer

1002.8mb

Fri 1st Jul, 00:14

1040.1mb

Mon 14th Mar, 09:24

1040.1mb

Mon 14th Mar 2016, 09:24

Lowest Barometer

1002.6mb

Fri 1st Jul, 00:01

971.1mb

Mon 8th Feb, 08:53

971.1mb

Mon 8th Feb 2016, 08:53

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.
X

LIVE RailCams - Ribblehead Viaduct