// Google Analytics Start

Ribblehead Weather Station

Covering Clapham, Dent, Ingleton, Sedbergh, Horton-in-Ribblesdale, Beckermonds and Oughtershaw

This Month This Year Since Jan 2009
Highest Temperature

0.0°C

Fri 2nd Jul, 20:14

6.5°C

Tue 23rd Mar, 00:23

29.7°C

Thu 17th Dec 2020, 15:17

Lowest Temperature

0.0°C

Fri 2nd Jul, 20:14

0.0°C

Tue 30th Mar, 09:18

-0.8°C

Fri 27th Nov 2020, 22:51

Highest Heat Index

0.0°C

Fri 2nd Jul, 20:14

6.5°C

Tue 23rd Mar, 00:23

24.9°C

Tue 15th Sep 2020, 14:58

Lowest Windchill

0.0°C

Fri 2nd Jul, 20:14

-8.3°C

Thu 8th Apr, 23:41

-8.3°C

Thu 8th Apr 2021, 23:41

Warmest Day

0.0°C

Sat 3rd Jul, 18:00

6.5°C

Tue 23rd Mar, 18:00

20.4°C

Tue 15th Sep 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

0.0°C

Sat 3rd Jul, 18:00

0.0°C

Wed 31st Mar, 18:00

0.0°C

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 18:00

Warmest Night

-50.0°C

Fri 4th Jun, 06:00

6.5°C

Tue 23rd Mar, 06:00

15.1°C

Wed 16th Sep 2020, 06:00

Coldest Night

50.0°C

Fri 4th Jun, 06:00

0.0°C

Wed 31st Mar, 06:00

-0.1°C

Sat 28th Nov 2020, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.0mm

Fri 2nd Jul, 20:14

6.5mm

Fri 12th Mar, 07:29

6.5mm

Fri 12th Mar 2021, 07:29

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.0mm

Fri 12th Mar, 08:05

18.8mm

Tue 19th Jan, 10:23

18.8mm

Tue 19th Jan 2021, 10:23

Highest Rainfall in one day

0.0mm

Fri 2nd Jul, 20:14

29.7mm

Wed 10th Mar, 23:46

29.7mm

Wed 10th Mar 2021, 23:46

Highest Av. Wind Speed

0mph

Fri 2nd Jul, 20:14

39.9mph

Thu 11th Mar, 07:51

39.9mph

Thu 11th Mar 2021, 07:51

Highest Gust Speed

0mph

Fri 2nd Jul, 20:14

55mph

Thu 11th Mar, 07:51

55mph

Thu 11th Mar 2021, 07:51

Highest Barometer

1041.2mb

Sun 18th Jul, 11:18

1049.4mb

Sat 3rd Apr, 11:50

1049.4mb

Sat 3rd Apr 2021, 11:50

Lowest Barometer

1018.7mb

Sun 4th Jul, 15:34

984.3mb

Thu 11th Mar, 05:39

972.3mb

Fri 4th Dec 2020, 14:30

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.
X

LIVE RailCams - Ribblehead Viaduct