Ribblehead Weather Station

Covering Clapham, Dent, Ingleton, Sedbergh, Horton-in-Ribblesdale, Beckermonds and Oughtershaw

Current Outlook:

Mainly fine
Mainly fine
10.7
feels like 10.4°C
High: 10.7
Low : 6.4
Trend: +2.6°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds with little temp. change.

Wind:  SE 0.0
Gust:  1.0 mph SE at 07:25
Barometer:  29.988  Steady
Humidity:  79%    Cloud Height:  1440ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.0mm
UV index:  0.8     Solar:  190 W/M²
Sunrise:  05:21     Sunset:  20:51

UPDATED: 08:15 DATE: 06 May 2016

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Jan 2009
Highest Temperature

15.4°C

Thu 5th May, 16:00

15.4°C

Wed 20th Apr, 17:26

15.4°C

Wed 20th Apr 2016, 17:26

Lowest Temperature

0.9°C

Sun 1st May, 00:02

-5.4°C

Sat 16th Jan, 08:36

-5.4°C

Sat 16th Jan 2016, 08:36

Highest Heat Index

15.4°C

Thu 5th May, 16:00

15.4°C

Wed 20th Apr, 17:26

15.4°C

Wed 20th Apr 2016, 17:26

Lowest Windchill

-1.7°C

Tue 3rd May, 02:08

-10.2°C

Mon 15th Feb, 07:42

-10.2°C

Mon 15th Feb 2016, 07:42

Warmest Day

11.8°C

Thu 5th May, 18:00

11.9°C

Thu 21st Apr, 18:00

11.9°C

Thu 21st Apr 2016, 18:00

Coldest Day

6.5°C

Sun 1st May, 18:00

-2.1°C

Sat 16th Jan, 18:00

-2.1°C

Sat 16th Jan 2016, 18:00

Warmest Night

9.6°C

Mon 2nd May, 06:00

10.7°C

Mon 25th Jan, 06:00

10.7°C

Mon 25th Jan 2016, 06:00

Coldest Night

3.1°C

Sun 1st May, 06:00

-3.2°C

Tue 16th Feb, 06:00

-3.2°C

Tue 16th Feb 2016, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.5mm

Mon 2nd May, 10:23

1.4mm

Fri 22nd Jan, 11:19

1.4mm

Fri 22nd Jan 2016, 11:19

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

5.1mm

Mon 2nd May, 10:25

9.9mm

Tue 1st Mar, 05:38

9.9mm

Tue 1st Mar 2016, 05:38

Highest Rainfall in one day

8.6mm

Mon 2nd May, 21:27

49.0mm

Tue 1st Mar, 21:44

49.0mm

Tue 1st Mar 2016, 21:44

Highest Av. Wind Speed

39.2mph

Mon 2nd May, 08:43

45mph

Fri 29th Jan, 08:56

45mph

Fri 29th Jan 2016, 08:56

Highest Gust Speed

47mph

Mon 2nd May, 08:57

58mph

Mon 1st Feb, 16:44

58mph

Mon 1st Feb 2016, 16:44

Highest Barometer

1028.1mb

Wed 4th May, 00:01

1040.1mb

Mon 14th Mar, 09:24

1040.1mb

Mon 14th Mar 2016, 09:24

Lowest Barometer

1012.7mb

Mon 2nd May, 10:13

971.1mb

Mon 8th Feb, 08:53

971.1mb

Mon 8th Feb 2016, 08:53

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.
X

LIVE RailCams - Ribblehead Viaduct