Upper Nidderdale Weather Station

Covering Middlesmoor, Lofthouse, Ramsgill, Pateley Bridge and Summer Bridge



Current Outlook:

Cloudy
Cloudy
-5.1°C
feels like -5.1°C
High: -1.9°C
Low : -5.3°C&
Trend: 0.0°C/hr

Forecast: mostly cloudy and cooler. windy with possible wind shift to the w, nw, or n.

Wind:  N 0.0 mph
Gust:  0.0 mph N at 08:00
Barometer:  29.643 in.  Rising slowly
Humidity:  92%    Cloud Height:  452ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  05:50     Sunset:  17:57

UPDATED: 08:05 DATE: December 12 2017

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Nov 2013
Highest Temperature

9.3°C

Wed 6th Dec, 10:16

17.9°C

Sun 24th Sep, 16:01

17.9°C

Sun 24th Sep 2017, 16:01

Lowest Temperature

-5.3°C

Tue 12th Dec, 00:51

-5.3°C

Tue 12th Dec, 00:51

-5.3°C

Tue 12th Dec 2017, 00:51

Highest Heat Index

9.3°C

Wed 6th Dec, 10:16

17.9°C

Sun 24th Sep, 16:01

17.9°C

Sun 24th Sep 2017, 16:01

Lowest Windchill

-7.2°C

Sat 9th Dec, 00:49

-7.2°C

Sat 9th Dec, 00:49

-7.2°C

Sat 9th Dec 2017, 00:49

Warmest Day

8.7°C

Wed 6th Dec, 18:00

16.3°C

Fri 13th Oct, 18:00

16.3°C

Fri 13th Oct 2017, 18:00

Coldest Day

-2.2°C

Mon 11th Dec, 18:00

-2.2°C

Mon 11th Dec, 18:00

-2.2°C

Mon 11th Dec 2017, 18:00

Warmest Night

9.0°C

Thu 7th Dec, 06:00

17.2°C

Sat 14th Oct, 06:00

17.2°C

Sat 14th Oct 2017, 06:00

Coldest Night

-2.7°C

Tue 12th Dec, 06:00

-2.7°C

Tue 12th Dec, 06:00

-2.7°C

Tue 12th Dec 2017, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.0mm

Thu 7th Dec, 19:36

3.3mm

Wed 4th Oct, 16:52

3.3mm

Wed 4th Oct 2017, 16:52

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.5mm

Wed 6th Dec, 11:14

9.7mm

Thu 7th Sep, 07:36

9.7mm

Thu 7th Sep 2017, 07:36

Highest Rainfall in one day

0.8mm

Thu 7th Dec, 19:36

25.9mm

Thu 19th Oct, 22:22

25.9mm

Thu 19th Oct 2017, 22:22

Highest Av. Wind Speed

30.1mph

Wed 6th Dec, 00:50

32mph

Tue 17th Oct, 04:51

32mph

Tue 17th Oct 2017, 04:51

Highest Gust Speed

42mph

Tue 5th Dec, 19:14

47mph

Tue 17th Oct, 04:00

47mph

Tue 17th Oct 2017, 04:00

Highest Barometer

1031.2mb

Mon 4th Dec, 21:30

1032.7mb

Fri 27th Oct, 11:27

1032.7mb

Fri 27th Oct 2017, 11:27

Lowest Barometer

978.0mb

Sun 10th Dec, 13:24

978.0mb

Sun 10th Dec, 13:24

978.0mb

Sun 10th Dec 2017, 13:24

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.