Upper Nidderdale Weather Station

Covering Middlesmoor, Lofthouse, Ramsgill, Pateley Bridge and Summer Bridge



Current Outlook:

Rain
Rain
51.8°F
feels like 52.6°C
High: 51.8°F
Low : 48.8°F&
Trend: +0.6°C/hr

Forecast: mostly cloudy and cooler. precipitation possible within 12 hours, possibly heavy at times. windy.

Wind:  W 7.3 kts
Gust:  14.8 kts WNW at 7:37AM
Barometer:  29.288 in.  Steady
Humidity:  97%    Cloud Height:  189ft
Today's Rain:  7.4mm
Yesterday's Rain:  22.9mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  4:37 am     Sunset:  9:44 pm

UPDATED: 08:00 AM DATE: June 29 2017

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Nov 2013
Highest Temperature

25.6°C

Mon 19th Jun, 11:48

25.6°C

Mon 19th Jun, 11:48

25.6°C

Mon 19th Jun 2017, 11:48

Lowest Temperature

4.4°C

Mon 26th Jun, 03:59

-2.3°C

Sun 26th Mar, 07:08

-2.3°C

Sun 26th Mar 2017, 07:08

Highest Heat Index

25.6°C

Mon 19th Jun, 11:48

25.6°C

Mon 19th Jun, 11:48

25.6°C

Mon 19th Jun 2017, 11:48

Lowest Windchill

4.3°C

Mon 26th Jun, 03:58

-5.6°C

Tue 25th Apr, 03:47

-5.6°C

Tue 25th Apr 2017, 03:47

Warmest Day

23.4°C

Wed 21st Jun, 18:00

23.4°C

Wed 21st Jun, 18:00

23.4°C

Wed 21st Jun 2017, 18:00

Coldest Day

10.1°C

Wed 28th Jun, 18:00

3.2°C

Wed 22nd Mar, 18:00

3.2°C

Wed 22nd Mar 2017, 18:00

Warmest Night

23.7°C

Mon 19th Jun, 06:00

23.7°C

Mon 19th Jun, 06:00

23.7°C

Mon 19th Jun 2017, 06:00

Coldest Night

8.4°C

Mon 26th Jun, 06:00

0.5°C

Tue 25th Apr, 06:00

0.5°C

Tue 25th Apr 2017, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

1.7mm

Thu 8th Jun, 06:35

3.2mm

Sat 27th May, 03:57

3.2mm

Sat 27th May 2017, 03:57

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

6.4mm

Mon 5th Jun, 08:17

11.9mm

Sat 27th May, 04:05

11.9mm

Sat 27th May 2017, 04:05

Highest Rainfall in one day

37.3mm

Mon 5th Jun, 11:55

38.9mm

Wed 22nd Mar, 09:40

38.9mm

Wed 22nd Mar 2017, 09:40

Highest Av. Wind Speed

23mph

Wed 7th Jun, 02:28

23mph

Wed 7th Jun, 02:28

23mph

Wed 7th Jun 2017, 02:28

Highest Gust Speed

34mph

Sun 11th Jun, 11:47

34mph

Sun 11th Jun, 11:47

34mph

Sun 11th Jun 2017, 11:47

Highest Barometer

1024.2mb

Sat 17th Jun, 11:02

1035.2mb

Wed 19th Apr, 01:09

1035.2mb

Wed 19th Apr 2017, 01:09

Lowest Barometer

983.3mb

Tue 6th Jun, 07:02

983.3mb

Tue 6th Jun, 07:02

983.3mb

Tue 6th Jun 2017, 07:02

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.