Upper Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Buckden, Kettlewell, Kilnsey, Conistone, Grassington, Halton Gill, Litton and Arncliffe



Current Outlook:

Night rain
Night rain
7.6°C
feels like 7.6°C
High: 9.4°C
Low : 7.6°C&
Trend: 0.0°C/hr

Forecast: mostly cloudy and cooler, precipitation possible within 12 hours, possibly heavy at times, windy.

Wind:  N 0.0 mph
Gust:  0.0 mph N at 19:00
Barometer:  29.514 in.  Steady
Humidity:  93%    Cloud Height:  437ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  08:23     Sunset:  15:45

UPDATED: 19:05 DATE: December 18 2018

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Feb 2011
Highest Temperature

11.7°C

Thu 6th Dec, 14:58

28.6°C

Tue 26th Jun, 17:20

28.6°C

Tue 26th Jun 2018, 17:20

Lowest Temperature

-3.6°C

Tue 4th Dec, 08:41

-6.5°C

Wed 28th Feb, 02:05

-6.5°C

Wed 28th Feb 2018, 02:05

Highest Heat Index

11.7°C

Thu 6th Dec, 14:58

29.4°C

Thu 26th Jul, 16:26

29.4°C

Thu 26th Jul 2018, 16:26

Lowest Windchill

-5.2°C

Sat 15th Dec, 11:48

-12.6°C

Wed 28th Feb, 21:58

-12.6°C

Wed 28th Feb 2018, 21:58

Warmest Day

10.1°C

Sun 2nd Dec, 18:00

23.2°C

Tue 26th Jun, 18:00

23.2°C

Tue 26th Jun 2018, 18:00

Coldest Day

-0.2°C

Tue 4th Dec, 18:00

-4.1°C

Wed 28th Feb, 18:00

-4.1°C

Wed 28th Feb 2018, 18:00

Warmest Night

10.4°C

Fri 7th Dec, 06:00

19.2°C

Tue 24th Jul, 06:00

19.2°C

Tue 24th Jul 2018, 06:00

Coldest Night

-0.7°C

Tue 4th Dec, 06:00

-5.4°C

Thu 1st Mar, 06:00

-5.4°C

Thu 1st Mar 2018, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.0mm

Sat 1st Dec, 00:01

15.2mm

Sat 7th Apr, 13:11

15.2mm

Sat 7th Apr 2018, 13:11

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.0mm

Wed 2nd May, 08:35

8.1mm

Thu 18th Jan, 02:30

8.1mm

Thu 18th Jan 2018, 02:30

Highest Rainfall in one day

0.0mm

Sat 1st Dec, 00:01

24.4mm

Mon 2nd Apr, 23:42

24.4mm

Mon 2nd Apr 2018, 23:42

Highest Av. Wind Speed

18.7mph

Mon 3rd Dec, 04:28

26.5mph

Sat 27th Jan, 17:56

26.5mph

Sat 27th Jan 2018, 17:56

Highest Gust Speed

37mph

Mon 3rd Dec, 04:27

46mph

Sat 27th Jan, 19:08

46mph

Sat 27th Jan 2018, 19:08

Highest Barometer

1025.9mb

Fri 14th Dec, 10:33

1039.8mb

Mon 24th Sep, 23:56

1039.8mb

Mon 24th Sep 2018, 23:56

Lowest Barometer

989.7mb

Sun 2nd Dec, 18:40

982.9mb

Thu 18th Jan, 02:10

982.9mb

Thu 18th Jan 2018, 02:10

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.