// Google Analytics Start

Dalby Forest Weather Station

Covering Kirkbymoorside, Goathland, Kirby Misperton, Hackness, Wykeham, Pickering & Thornton-Le-Dale

This Month This Year Since Jul 2011
Highest Temperature

29.6°C

Sat 17th Jul, 16:34

29.6°C

Sat 17th Jul, 16:34

29.6°C

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 16:34

Lowest Temperature

7.8°C

Fri 16th Jul, 05:24

-0.5°C

Sun 23rd May, 04:48

-0.5°C

Sun 23rd May 2021, 04:48

Highest Heat Index

30.8°C

Sat 17th Jul, 16:43

30.8°C

Sat 17th Jul, 16:43

30.8°C

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 16:43

Lowest Windchill

7.8°C

Fri 16th Jul, 05:24

-0.5°C

Sun 23rd May, 04:48

-0.5°C

Sun 23rd May 2021, 04:48

Warmest Day

23.4°C

Sat 17th Jul, 18:00

23.4°C

Sat 17th Jul, 18:00

23.4°C

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 18:00

Coldest Day

13.9°C

Thu 1st Jul, 18:00

0.0°C

Sun 25th Apr, 18:00

0.0°C

Sun 25th Apr 2021, 18:00

Warmest Night

18.0°C

Sun 18th Jul, 06:00

18.3°C

Fri 11th Jun, 06:00

18.3°C

Fri 11th Jun 2021, 06:00

Coldest Night

10.8°C

Thu 1st Jul, 06:00

0.0°C

Mon 26th Apr, 06:00

0.0°C

Mon 26th Apr 2021, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.2mm

Wed 28th Jul, 15:42

0.3mm

Mon 17th May, 17:08

0.3mm

Mon 17th May 2021, 17:08

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

3.6mm

Wed 28th Jul, 15:52

8.9mm

Mon 17th May, 17:57

8.9mm

Mon 17th May 2021, 17:57

Highest Rainfall in one day

4.6mm

Wed 28th Jul, 23:19

12.2mm

Wed 19th May, 23:39

12.2mm

Wed 19th May 2021, 23:39

Highest Av. Wind Speed

13.1mph

Mon 5th Jul, 15:31

19.6mph

Sat 22nd May, 03:12

19.6mph

Sat 22nd May 2021, 03:12

Highest Gust Speed

25mph

Thu 29th Jul, 12:26

29mph

Sat 22nd May, 03:47

29mph

Sat 22nd May 2021, 03:47

Highest Barometer

1030.8mb

Sat 17th Jul, 01:45

1032.4mb

Sun 30th May, 03:33

1032.4mb

Sun 30th May 2021, 03:33

Lowest Barometer

993.2mb

Tue 6th Jul, 08:23

986.9mb

Fri 21st May, 12:31

986.9mb

Fri 21st May 2021, 12:31