High Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Deepdale, Yockenthwaite, Cray, Hubberholme, Buckden, Starbotton and Kettlewell

Current Outlook:

Partly cloudy night
Partly cloudy night
11.2°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 12.9°C
Low : 10.7°C
Trend: +0.5°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds with little temp change.

Wind:  NNW 0.0 mph
Gust:  2.0 mph NNW at 02:41
Barometer:  29.968 in.  Steady
Humidity:  89%    Cloud Height:  719ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  2.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  05:02     Sunset:  21:26

UPDATED: 03:25 DATE: 21 July 2019

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Dec 2015
Highest Temperature

22.8°C

Mon 15th Jul, 15:40

27.4°C

Sat 29th Jun, 13:57

27.4°C

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 13:57

Lowest Temperature

6.0°C

Wed 3rd Jul, 05:13

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:07

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 06:07

Highest Heat Index

22.8°C

Mon 15th Jul, 15:40

28.3°C

Sat 29th Jun, 14:01

28.3°C

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 14:01

Lowest Windchill

6.0°C

Wed 3rd Jul, 05:13

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:07

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 06:07

Warmest Day

17.7°C

Fri 12th Jul, 18:00

21.5°C

Sat 29th Jun, 18:00

21.5°C

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 18:00

Coldest Day

13.6°C

Tue 2nd Jul, 18:00

-4.0°C

Thu 31st Jan, 18:01

-4.0°C

Thu 31st Jan 2019, 18:01

Warmest Night

15.8°C

Sat 20th Jul, 06:00

17.5°C

Sun 30th Jun, 06:00

17.5°C

Sun 30th Jun 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

10.6°C

Mon 8th Jul, 06:00

-5.4°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:01

-5.4°C

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 06:01

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.1mm

Thu 18th Jul, 01:07

1.4mm

Tue 12th Mar, 17:53

5.7mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 12:41

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

3.0mm

Thu 18th Jul, 01:54

3.3mm

Tue 5th Feb, 16:05

30.7mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 14:10

Highest Rainfall in one day

3.6mm

Thu 18th Jul, 03:51

17.8mm

Wed 6th Mar, 23:34

49.3mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 19:26

Highest Av. Wind Speed

14.1mph

Thu 18th Jul, 13:02

23.8mph

Sun 10th Mar, 13:18

25.8mph

Sat 8th Dec 2018, 02:15

Highest Gust Speed

25.3mph

Mon 1st Jul, 01:45

38mph

Sat 9th Feb, 00:32

41.4mph

Wed 19th Sep 2018, 16:43

Highest Barometer

1029.2mb

Wed 3rd Jul, 10:34

1040.5mb

Mon 13th May, 08:42

1040.5mb

Mon 13th May 2019, 08:42

Lowest Barometer

1000.6mb

Sat 20th Jul, 07:34

975.7mb

Sun 3rd Mar, 22:23

975.7mb

Sun 3rd Mar 2019, 22:23

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.