// Google Analytics Start

High Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Deepdale, Yockenthwaite, Cray, Hubberholme, Buckden, Starbotton and Kettlewell

Current Outlook:

Mainly fine
Mainly fine
12.9°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 12.9°C
Low : 4.3°C
Trend: +5.2°C/hr

Forecast: partly cloudy with little temp change.

Wind:  WSW 0.0 mph
Gust:  0.0 mph N at 08:00
Barometer:  30.556 in.  Steady
Humidity:  81%    Cloud Height:  1312ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  1.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  04:49     Sunset:  21:22

UPDATED: 08:50 DATE: May 25 2020

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Dec 2015
Highest Temperature

24.9°C

Wed 20th May, 17:20

24.9°C

Wed 20th May, 17:20

24.9°C

Wed 20th May 2020, 17:20

Lowest Temperature

-2.9°C

Thu 14th May, 05:48

-3.0°C

Fri 7th Feb, 06:19

-4.4°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 08:34

Highest Heat Index

24.9°C

Wed 20th May, 17:20

24.9°C

Wed 20th May, 17:20

24.9°C

Wed 20th May 2020, 17:20

Lowest Windchill

-5.1°C

Tue 12th May, 06:25

-5.1°C

Tue 12th May, 06:25

-5.6°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 09:55

Warmest Day

18.6°C

Wed 20th May, 18:00

18.6°C

Wed 20th May, 18:00

18.6°C

Wed 20th May 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

6.0°C

Wed 13th May, 18:00

1.1°C

Sun 19th Jan, 18:00

-0.8°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

14.0°C

Fri 22nd May, 06:00

14.0°C

Fri 22nd May, 06:00

14.0°C

Fri 22nd May 2020, 06:00

Coldest Night

1.1°C

Thu 14th May, 06:00

-0.8°C

Fri 7th Feb, 06:00

-3.1°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.5mm

Fri 22nd May, 20:15

0.5mm

Fri 22nd May, 20:15

8.5mm

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 09:56

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

4.1mm

Fri 22nd May, 20:29

4.1mm

Fri 22nd May, 20:29

20.8mm

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 10:08

Highest Rainfall in one day

16.5mm

Fri 22nd May, 23:28

16.5mm

Fri 22nd May, 23:28

22.4mm

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 20:23

Highest Av. Wind Speed

20mph

Sat 23rd May, 16:18

27.1mph

Thu 30th Jan, 19:47

27.1mph

Thu 30th Jan 2020, 19:47

Highest Gust Speed

36mph

Sat 23rd May, 14:18

42.6mph

Sun 9th Feb, 10:20

42.6mph

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 10:20

Highest Barometer

1035.4mb

Mon 25th May, 07:06

1048.2mb

Sun 19th Jan, 18:10

1048.2mb

Sun 19th Jan 2020, 18:10

Lowest Barometer

998.6mb

Fri 1st May, 16:14

972.5mb

Sun 9th Feb, 13:14

969.5mb

Fri 13th Dec 2019, 01:00

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.