High Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Deepdale, Yockenthwaite, Cray, Hubberholme, Buckden, Starbotton and Kettlewell

Current Outlook:

Mainly fine
Mainly fine
12.2°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 12.2°C
Low : 7.6°C
Trend: +0.9°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds with little temp change.

Wind:  W 7.2 mph
Gust:  16.1 mph WNW at 09:45
Barometer:  29.809 in.  Steady
Humidity:  79%    Cloud Height:  1457ft
Today's Rain:  0.3mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  04:34     Sunset:  21:45

UPDATED: 10:20 DATE: 20 June 2019

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Dec 2015
Highest Temperature

18.3°C

Sun 2nd Jun, 09:31

23.1°C

Sat 20th Apr, 17:24

23.1°C

Sat 20th Apr 2019, 17:24

Lowest Temperature

3.9°C

Mon 10th Jun, 04:25

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:07

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 06:07

Highest Heat Index

18.3°C

Sun 2nd Jun, 09:31

23.1°C

Sat 20th Apr, 17:24

23.1°C

Sat 20th Apr 2019, 17:24

Lowest Windchill

3.9°C

Mon 10th Jun, 04:25

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:07

-8.8°C

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 06:07

Warmest Day

16.1°C

Sun 2nd Jun, 18:00

17.4°C

Sat 20th Apr, 18:00

19.3°C

Sun 2nd Sep 2018, 18:01

Coldest Day

9.2°C

Thu 13th Jun, 18:00

-4.0°C

Thu 31st Jan, 18:01

-4.0°C

Thu 31st Jan 2019, 18:01

Warmest Night

14.9°C

Sun 2nd Jun, 06:00

14.9°C

Sun 2nd Jun, 06:00

16.9°C

Sun 19th Aug 2018, 06:01

Coldest Night

8.1°C

Sun 16th Jun, 06:00

-5.4°C

Sun 3rd Feb, 06:01

-5.4°C

Sun 3rd Feb 2019, 06:01

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.7mm

Thu 6th Jun, 07:55

1.4mm

Tue 12th Mar, 17:53

5.7mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 12:41

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.5mm

Sat 8th Jun, 10:56

3.3mm

Tue 5th Feb, 16:05

30.7mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 14:10

Highest Rainfall in one day

3.3mm

Sat 8th Jun, 23:10

17.8mm

Wed 6th Mar, 23:34

49.3mm

Mon 13th Aug 2018, 19:26

Highest Av. Wind Speed

16.3mph

Sat 1st Jun, 01:10

23.8mph

Sun 10th Mar, 13:18

25.8mph

Sat 8th Dec 2018, 02:15

Highest Gust Speed

27.6mph

Sat 1st Jun, 01:15

38mph

Sat 9th Feb, 00:32

41.4mph

Wed 19th Sep 2018, 16:43

Highest Barometer

1020.5mb

Mon 10th Jun, 23:27

1040.5mb

Mon 13th May, 08:42

1040.5mb

Mon 13th May 2019, 08:42

Lowest Barometer

999.3mb

Wed 5th Jun, 00:11

975.7mb

Sun 3rd Mar, 22:23

975.7mb

Sun 3rd Mar 2019, 22:23

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.