High Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Deepdale, Yockenthwaite, Cray, Hubberholme, Buckden, Starbotton and Kettlewell

Current Outlook:

Partly cloudy night
Partly cloudy night
5.4°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 6.4°C
Low : 4.6°C
Trend: -0.1°C/hr

Forecast: partly cloudy with little temp change.

Wind:  NNE 4.6 mph
Gust:  15.0 mph ENE at 17:15
Barometer:  30.840 in.  Steady
Humidity:  86%    Cloud Height:  888ft
Today's Rain:  0.3mm
Yesterday's Rain:  2.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  08:14     Sunset:  16:24

UPDATED: 17:40 DATE: January 20 2020

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Dec 2015
Highest Temperature

11.9°C

Tue 7th Jan, 17:50

11.9°C

Tue 7th Jan, 17:50

12.0°C

Sat 12th Oct 2019, 15:01

Lowest Temperature

-3.0°C

Sun 19th Jan, 08:58

-3.0°C

Sun 19th Jan, 08:58

-4.4°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 08:34

Highest Heat Index

11.9°C

Tue 7th Jan, 17:50

11.9°C

Tue 7th Jan, 17:50

12.0°C

Sat 12th Oct 2019, 15:01

Lowest Windchill

-3.0°C

Sun 19th Jan, 08:58

-3.0°C

Sun 19th Jan, 08:58

-5.6°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 09:55

Warmest Day

9.0°C

Sat 11th Jan, 18:00

9.0°C

Sat 11th Jan, 18:00

10.8°C

Fri 11th Oct 2019, 18:00

Coldest Day

1.1°C

Sun 19th Jan, 18:00

1.1°C

Sun 19th Jan, 18:00

-0.8°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

11.8°C

Wed 8th Jan, 06:00

11.8°C

Wed 8th Jan, 06:00

11.8°C

Wed 8th Jan 2020, 06:00

Coldest Night

1.1°C

Sun 19th Jan, 06:00

1.1°C

Sun 19th Jan, 06:00

-3.1°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.1mm

Sun 19th Jan, 13:59

0.1mm

Sun 19th Jan, 13:59

8.5mm

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 09:56

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

1.5mm

Sun 19th Jan, 12:55

1.5mm

Sun 19th Jan, 12:55

20.8mm

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 10:08

Highest Rainfall in one day

2.0mm

Sun 19th Jan, 20:14

2.0mm

Sun 19th Jan, 20:14

22.4mm

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 20:23

Highest Av. Wind Speed

18.5mph

Mon 6th Jan, 16:03

18.5mph

Mon 6th Jan, 16:03

23mph

Fri 6th Dec 2019, 00:13

Highest Gust Speed

33.4mph

Tue 7th Jan, 11:40

33.4mph

Tue 7th Jan, 11:40

33.4mph

Thu 5th Dec 2019, 22:45

Highest Barometer

1048.2mb

Sun 19th Jan, 18:10

1048.2mb

Sun 19th Jan, 18:10

1048.2mb

Sun 19th Jan 2020, 18:10

Lowest Barometer

979.3mb

Tue 14th Jan, 15:47

979.3mb

Tue 14th Jan, 15:47

969.5mb

Fri 13th Dec 2019, 01:00

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.