// Google Analytics Start

Lower Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Addingham, Ilkley, Ben Rhydding, Burley-in-Wharfedale, Menston, Guiseley and Otley

This Month This Year Since Mar 2005
Highest Temperature

14.3°C

Sat 1st Jan, 07:13

14.3°C

Sat 1st Jan, 07:13

31.6°C

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 14:39

Lowest Temperature

-4.1°C

Thu 6th Jan, 04:27

-4.1°C

Thu 6th Jan, 04:27

-4.1°C

Mon 29th Nov 2021, 05:50

Highest Heat Index

14.3°C

Sat 1st Jan, 07:13

14.3°C

Sat 1st Jan, 07:13

32.3°C

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 14:45

Lowest Windchill

-4.3°C

Thu 6th Jan, 01:49

-4.3°C

Thu 6th Jan, 01:49

-4.7°C

Sun 28th Nov 2021, 02:44

Warmest Day

13.5°C

Sat 1st Jan, 18:00

13.5°C

Sat 1st Jan, 18:00

26.9°C

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 18:00

Coldest Day

1.7°C

Tue 4th Jan, 18:00

1.7°C

Tue 4th Jan, 18:00

-0.1°C

Sun 28th Nov 2021, 18:00

Warmest Night

12.6°C

Sat 1st Jan, 06:00

12.6°C

Sat 1st Jan, 06:00

21.5°C

Wed 21st Jul 2021, 06:00

Coldest Night

-1.9°C

Thu 6th Jan, 06:00

-1.9°C

Thu 6th Jan, 06:00

-2.4°C

Mon 29th Nov 2021, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.3mm

Fri 7th Jan, 04:06

0.3mm

Fri 7th Jan, 04:06

2.2mm

Thu 9th Sep 2021, 16:49

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

3.0mm

Mon 3rd Jan, 23:02

3.0mm

Mon 3rd Jan, 23:02

15.2mm

Thu 9th Sep 2021, 17:27

Highest Rainfall in one day

8.6mm

Fri 7th Jan, 15:38

8.6mm

Fri 7th Jan, 15:38

18.3mm

Sun 31st Oct 2021, 23:47

Highest Av. Wind Speed

16.8mph

Sat 29th Jan, 03:48

16.8mph

Sat 29th Jan, 03:48

21.6mph

Sat 4th Dec 2021, 12:05

Highest Gust Speed

30mph

Sat 29th Jan, 01:20

30mph

Sat 29th Jan, 01:20

37mph

Wed 29th Dec 2021, 13:37

Highest Barometer

1039.7mb

Wed 12th Jan, 21:30

1039.7mb

Wed 12th Jan, 21:30

1042.4mb

Fri 17th Dec 2021, 10:28

Lowest Barometer

989.1mb

Sat 8th Jan, 15:57

989.1mb

Sat 8th Jan, 15:57

972.3mb

Wed 8th Dec 2021, 02:02

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.