// Google Analytics Start

Lower Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Addingham, Ilkley, Ben Rhydding, Burley-in-Wharfedale, Menston, Guiseley and Otley

This Month This Year Since Mar 2005
Highest Temperature

22.3°C

Fri 8th Oct, 14:47

31.6°C

Sat 17th Jul, 14:39

31.6°C

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 14:39

Lowest Temperature

3.5°C

Sat 16th Oct, 05:32

3.5°C

Sat 16th Oct, 05:32

3.5°C

Sat 16th Oct 2021, 05:32

Highest Heat Index

22.3°C

Fri 8th Oct, 14:47

32.3°C

Sat 17th Jul, 14:45

32.3°C

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 14:45

Lowest Windchill

3.5°C

Sat 16th Oct, 05:32

2.6°C

Sat 8th May, 11:09

2.6°C

Sat 8th May 2021, 11:09

Warmest Day

17.6°C

Thu 7th Oct, 18:00

26.9°C

Sat 17th Jul, 18:00

26.9°C

Sat 17th Jul 2021, 18:00

Coldest Day

9.8°C

Sat 2nd Oct, 18:00

9.4°C

Thu 20th May, 18:00

9.4°C

Thu 20th May 2021, 18:00

Warmest Night

16.0°C

Fri 8th Oct, 06:00

21.5°C

Wed 21st Jul, 06:00

21.5°C

Wed 21st Jul 2021, 06:00

Coldest Night

8.0°C

Sat 2nd Oct, 06:00

7.3°C

Wed 12th May, 06:00

7.3°C

Wed 12th May 2021, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.5mm

Wed 20th Oct, 12:59

2.2mm

Thu 9th Sep, 16:49

2.2mm

Thu 9th Sep 2021, 16:49

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

3.8mm

Wed 20th Oct, 13:10

15.2mm

Thu 9th Sep, 17:27

15.2mm

Thu 9th Sep 2021, 17:27

Highest Rainfall in one day

8.6mm

Tue 5th Oct, 21:45

17.3mm

Thu 20th May, 21:07

17.3mm

Thu 20th May 2021, 21:07

Highest Av. Wind Speed

0mph

Fri 1st Oct, 00:01

11.2mph

Mon 10th May, 14:02

11.2mph

Mon 10th May 2021, 14:02

Highest Gust Speed

0mph

Fri 1st Oct, 00:01

22mph

Fri 11th Jun, 14:30

22mph

Fri 11th Jun 2021, 14:30

Highest Barometer

1030.7mb

Mon 11th Oct, 09:54

1033.8mb

Wed 1st Sep, 00:08

1033.8mb

Wed 1st Sep 2021, 00:08

Lowest Barometer

982.4mb

Sat 2nd Oct, 20:44

982.4mb

Sat 2nd Oct, 20:44

982.4mb

Sat 2nd Oct 2021, 20:44

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.