// Google Analytics Start

Overview of all our Weather Stations

Hover over a station for current weather conditions

Station

Current
Temp.

6-12 hour
Forecast

24-48 hour Forecast

Station

Current
Temp.

6-12 hour
Forecast

24-48 hour Forecast

Wasdale

NOTICE: No updates since 11:15am, Friday 19 Feb
Please check again later.

Tan Hill

NOTICE: No updates since 04:55pm, Wednesday 6 Feb
Please check again later.

Upper Swaledale

NOTICE: No updates since 05:40pm, Wednesday 14 Feb
Please check again later.

Swaledale

NOTICE: No updates since 05:45pm, Saturday 23 Jul
Please check again later.

Wensleydale

NOTICE: No updates since 03:00pm, Friday 20 Oct
Please check again later.

Upper Nidderdale

NOTICE: No updates since 03:35pm, Friday 2 Sep
Please check again later.

Ribblehead

NOTICE: No updates since 06:30pm, Wednesday 13 Dec
Please check again later.

Settle

NOTICE: No updates since 12:55pm, Wednesday 12 Jan
Please check again later.

Airedale

NOTICE: No updates since 04:40pm, Friday 11 Nov
Please check again later.

Upper Wharfedale

NOTICE: No updates since 10:15am, Friday 28 Jan
Please check again later.

Lower Wharfedale

0.1°C
Dry

mostly cloudy and cooler, precipitation possible within 12 hours, possibly heavy at times, windy.

Lower Wharfedale Current Conditions



Current Conditions:


"; ?> Dry
0.1°C
feels like 0.1°C
High: 1.4°C
Low : 0.1°C
Trend: -0.8°C/hr

Forecast: mostly cloudy and cooler, precipitation possible within 12 hours, possibly heavy at times, windy.

Wind:  S 0.0 mph
Gust:  0.0 mph N at 01:00
Barometer:  29.750 in.  Steady
Humidity:  92%    Cloud Height:  472ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  06:47     Sunset:  17:50

UPDATED: 01:35 DATE: 04 March 2024

Dalby Forest

NOTICE: No updates since 12:00pm, Friday 14 Jan
Please check again later.