Settle Weather Station

Covering Gargrave, High Bentham, Ingleton, Austwick, Long Preston and Stainforth

Current Outlook:

Partly cloudy night
Partly cloudy night
13.4
feels like 14.0°C
High: 14.3
Low : 13.4
Trend: -0.2°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds with little temp. change.

Wind:  W 0.0
Gust:  2.0 mph W at 02:07
Barometer:  29.996  Steady
Humidity:  88%    Cloud Height:  803ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  2.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  07:02     Sunset:  19:09

UPDATED: 03:05 DATE: 21 July 2019

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Sep 2011
Highest Temperature

22.7°C

Mon 15th Jul, 18:32

27.3°C

Sat 29th Jun, 13:29

27.3°C

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 13:29

Lowest Temperature

6.6°C

Wed 3rd Jul, 04:50

5.7°C

Sat 22nd Jun, 04:19

5.7°C

Sat 22nd Jun 2019, 04:19

Highest Heat Index

22.7°C

Mon 15th Jul, 18:32

28.3°C

Sat 29th Jun, 13:28

28.3°C

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 13:28

Lowest Windchill

5.3°C

Wed 3rd Jul, 04:44

3.4°C

Sat 22nd Jun, 04:27

3.4°C

Sat 22nd Jun 2019, 04:27

Warmest Day

18.9°C

Tue 16th Jul, 18:00

22.0°C

Sat 29th Jun, 18:00

22.0°C

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 18:00

Coldest Day

14.1°C

Mon 1st Jul, 18:00

9.9°C

Tue 11th Jun, 18:00

9.9°C

Tue 11th Jun 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

16.4°C

Sat 20th Jul, 06:00

17.9°C

Tue 25th Jun, 06:00

17.9°C

Tue 25th Jun 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

11.2°C

Tue 2nd Jul, 06:00

8.7°C

Thu 6th Jun, 06:00

8.7°C

Thu 6th Jun 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.8mm

Fri 19th Jul, 18:23

1.6mm

Sun 16th Jun, 15:36

1.6mm

Sun 16th Jun 2019, 15:36

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

1.8mm

Fri 19th Jul, 18:26

14.2mm

Thu 6th Jun, 02:59

14.2mm

Thu 6th Jun 2019, 02:59

Highest Rainfall in one day

6.1mm

Fri 19th Jul, 18:25

14.2mm

Sat 15th Jun, 23:40

14.2mm

Sat 15th Jun 2019, 23:40

Highest Av. Wind Speed

16.8mph

Mon 1st Jul, 15:34

19.3mph

Wed 12th Jun, 12:13

19.3mph

Wed 12th Jun 2019, 12:13

Highest Gust Speed

27.6mph

Sat 20th Jul, 18:10

31.1mph

Wed 12th Jun, 12:25

31.1mph

Wed 12th Jun 2019, 12:25

Highest Barometer

1030.2mb

Wed 3rd Jul, 11:54

1034.4mb

Thu 27th Jun, 04:45

1034.4mb

Thu 27th Jun 2019, 04:45

Lowest Barometer

1001.3mb

Sat 20th Jul, 07:54

1000.1mb

Tue 4th Jun, 23:52

1000.1mb

Tue 4th Jun 2019, 23:52

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.
X

LIVE RailCams - Ribblehead Viaduct