// Google Analytics Start

Upper Nidderdale Weather Station

Covering Middlesmoor, Lofthouse, Ramsgill, Pateley Bridge and Summer Bridge



Current Outlook:

Rain
Rain
2.0°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 7.2°C
Low : 1.9°C&
Trend: -0.1°C/hr

Forecast: mostly cloudy and cooler, precipitation possible within 12 hours, possibly heavy at times, windy.

Wind:  W 0.0 mph
Gust:  0.0 mph N at 06:00
Barometer:  29.451 in.  Steady
Humidity:  93%    Cloud Height:  417ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.3mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  06:48     Sunset:  18:55

UPDATED: 06:25 DATE: September 24 2020

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Nov 2013
Highest Temperature

25.3°C

Tue 15th Sep, 15:57

30.2°C

Fri 31st Jul, 16:00

30.2°C

Fri 31st Jul 2020, 16:00

Lowest Temperature

2.0°C

Thu 24th Sep, 05:39

-3.3°C

Fri 6th Mar, 06:50

-3.3°C

Fri 6th Mar 2020, 06:50

Highest Heat Index

25.3°C

Tue 15th Sep, 15:57

30.8°C

Fri 31st Jul, 16:02

30.8°C

Fri 31st Jul 2020, 16:02

Lowest Windchill

2.0°C

Thu 24th Sep, 05:39

-4.1°C

Fri 6th Mar, 06:55

-4.1°C

Fri 6th Mar 2020, 06:55

Warmest Day

19.3°C

Tue 15th Sep, 18:00

24.2°C

Wed 12th Aug, 18:00

24.2°C

Wed 12th Aug 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

10.3°C

Wed 23rd Sep, 18:00

1.4°C

Fri 7th Feb, 18:00

0.0°C

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

16.9°C

Wed 9th Sep, 06:00

19.9°C

Thu 13th Aug, 06:00

19.9°C

Thu 13th Aug 2020, 06:00

Coldest Night

6.8°C

Tue 1st Sep, 06:00

-1.6°C

Fri 6th Mar, 06:00

-1.6°C

Fri 6th Mar 2020, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

1.2mm

Thu 3rd Sep, 22:29

1.5mm

Sun 1st Mar, 07:19

1.5mm

Sun 1st Mar 2020, 07:19

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.3mm

Wed 2nd Sep, 11:08

9.1mm

Sun 9th Feb, 08:18

9.1mm

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 08:18

Highest Rainfall in one day

0.3mm

Wed 2nd Sep, 11:07

76.9mm

Sun 9th Feb, 23:56

76.9mm

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 23:56

Highest Av. Wind Speed

8.9mph

Sun 13th Sep, 07:56

19.6mph

Sun 9th Feb, 12:34

19.6mph

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 12:34

Highest Gust Speed

20mph

Mon 7th Sep, 11:02

39mph

Fri 21st Feb, 10:11

39mph

Fri 21st Feb 2020, 10:11

Highest Barometer

1036.9mb

Thu 17th Sep, 01:04

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan, 00:43

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan 2020, 00:43

Lowest Barometer

997.6mb

Thu 24th Sep, 05:31

974.5mb

Sat 29th Feb, 19:31

972.0mb

Fri 13th Dec 2019, 01:18

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.