// Google Analytics Start

Upper Nidderdale Weather Station

Covering Middlesmoor, Lofthouse, Ramsgill, Pateley Bridge and Summer Bridge

This Month This Year Since Nov 2013
Highest Temperature

12.8°C

Sat 1st Jan, 13:20

12.8°C

Sat 1st Jan, 13:20

15.0°C

Wed 27th Oct 2021, 13:02

Lowest Temperature

-5.3°C

Thu 6th Jan, 02:45

-5.3°C

Thu 6th Jan, 02:45

-5.3°C

Thu 6th Jan 2022, 02:45

Highest Heat Index

12.8°C

Sat 1st Jan, 13:20

12.8°C

Sat 1st Jan, 13:20

15.0°C

Wed 27th Oct 2021, 13:02

Lowest Windchill

-6.0°C

Thu 6th Jan, 03:24

-6.0°C

Thu 6th Jan, 03:24

-6.2°C

Sun 28th Nov 2021, 01:43

Warmest Day

12.1°C

Sat 1st Jan, 18:00

12.1°C

Sat 1st Jan, 18:00

14.2°C

Wed 27th Oct 2021, 18:00

Coldest Day

0.4°C

Tue 4th Jan, 18:00

0.4°C

Tue 4th Jan, 18:00

-0.5°C

Sun 28th Nov 2021, 18:00

Warmest Night

11.5°C

Sat 1st Jan, 06:00

11.5°C

Sat 1st Jan, 06:00

13.9°C

Wed 27th Oct 2021, 06:00

Coldest Night

-3.3°C

Thu 6th Jan, 06:00

-3.3°C

Thu 6th Jan, 06:00

-3.3°C

Thu 6th Jan 2022, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.5mm

Sun 16th Jan, 03:30

0.5mm

Sun 16th Jan, 03:30

15.2mm

Tue 21st Dec 2021, 05:48

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

7.4mm

Sat 15th Jan, 14:06

7.4mm

Sat 15th Jan, 14:06

7.4mm

Sat 15th Jan 2022, 14:06

Highest Rainfall in one day

16.0mm

Sun 16th Jan, 23:45

16.0mm

Sun 16th Jan, 23:45

16.0mm

Sun 16th Jan 2022, 23:45

Highest Av. Wind Speed

17.8mph

Sat 29th Jan, 02:11

17.8mph

Sat 29th Jan, 02:11

19.9mph

Fri 26th Nov 2021, 21:10

Highest Gust Speed

42.6mph

Sat 29th Jan, 02:15

42.6mph

Sat 29th Jan, 02:15

42.6mph

Sat 29th Jan 2022, 02:15

Highest Barometer

1044.0mb

Thu 20th Jan, 21:38

1044.0mb

Thu 20th Jan, 21:38

1047.1mb

Fri 17th Dec 2021, 10:18

Lowest Barometer

993.0mb

Sat 8th Jan, 15:57

993.0mb

Sat 8th Jan, 15:57

975.8mb

Wed 8th Dec 2021, 00:44

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.