Upper Nidderdale Weather Station

Covering Middlesmoor, Lofthouse, Ramsgill, Pateley Bridge and Summer Bridge



Current Outlook:

Mainly fine
Mainly fine
42.2°F
feels like 0.0°C
High: 45.2°F
Low : 40.2°F&
Trend: +0.2°C/hr

Forecast: partly cloudy with little temp change.

Wind:  NW 4.6 mph
Gust:  12.0 mph WNW at 17:25
Barometer:  30.900 in.  Steady
Humidity:  81%    Cloud Height:  1239ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.3mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  06:07     Sunset:  18:14

UPDATED: 17:40 DATE: January 20 2020

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Nov 2013
Highest Temperature

10.9°C

Sat 11th Jan, 14:20

10.9°C

Sat 11th Jan, 14:20

11.7°C

Tue 10th Dec 2019, 16:45

Lowest Temperature

-2.8°C

Sun 19th Jan, 08:20

-2.8°C

Sun 19th Jan, 08:20

-3.2°C

Sun 1st Dec 2019, 22:41

Highest Heat Index

10.9°C

Sat 11th Jan, 14:20

10.9°C

Sat 11th Jan, 14:20

11.7°C

Tue 10th Dec 2019, 16:45

Lowest Windchill

-3.8°C

Sun 19th Jan, 06:56

-3.8°C

Sun 19th Jan, 06:56

-4.0°C

Sun 1st Dec 2019, 23:35

Warmest Day

9.7°C

Sat 11th Jan, 18:00

9.7°C

Sat 11th Jan, 18:00

9.7°C

Sat 11th Jan 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

1.9°C

Sun 19th Jan, 18:00

1.9°C

Sun 19th Jan, 18:00

0.0°C

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

7.7°C

Fri 17th Jan, 06:00

7.7°C

Fri 17th Jan, 06:00

10.3°C

Fri 6th Dec 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

1.0°C

Sun 19th Jan, 06:00

1.0°C

Sun 19th Jan, 06:00

-1.5°C

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

1.4mm

Mon 13th Jan, 17:45

1.4mm

Mon 13th Jan, 17:45

1.4mm

Mon 13th Jan 2020, 17:45

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

6.3mm

Mon 13th Jan, 18:29

6.3mm

Mon 13th Jan, 18:29

6.3mm

Mon 13th Jan 2020, 18:29

Highest Rainfall in one day

14.7mm

Sat 11th Jan, 23:30

14.7mm

Sat 11th Jan, 23:30

20.1mm

Sat 14th Dec 2019, 23:34

Highest Av. Wind Speed

15.5mph

Mon 20th Jan, 07:06

15.5mph

Mon 20th Jan, 07:06

15.9mph

Tue 10th Dec 2019, 14:28

Highest Gust Speed

27.9mph

Sat 11th Jan, 11:52

27.9mph

Sat 11th Jan, 11:52

29mph

Thu 5th Dec 2019, 23:56

Highest Barometer

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan, 00:43

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan, 00:43

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan 2020, 00:43

Lowest Barometer

982.4mb

Tue 14th Jan, 16:10

982.4mb

Tue 14th Jan, 16:10

972.0mb

Fri 13th Dec 2019, 01:18

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.