Upper Nidderdale Weather Station

Covering Middlesmoor, Lofthouse, Ramsgill, Pateley Bridge and Summer Bridge



Current Outlook:

Mainly fine
Mainly fine
13.2°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 13.2°C
Low : 12.4°C&
Trend: 0.0°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds and warmer, precipitation possible within 12 to 24 hrs, windy.

Wind:  N 0.0 mph
Gust:  0.0 mph N at 16:00
Barometer:  30.146 in.  Steady
Humidity:  89%    Cloud Height:  731ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  2.6mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  05:55     Sunset:  20:26

UPDATED: 16:20 DATE: August 21 2019

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Nov 2013
Highest Temperature

24.1°C

Tue 20th Aug, 18:15

30.9°C

Thu 25th Jul, 17:01

30.9°C

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 17:01

Lowest Temperature

12.4°C

Wed 21st Aug, 03:04

-3.1°C

Sat 13th Apr, 04:40

-3.1°C

Sat 13th Apr 2019, 04:40

Highest Heat Index

24.1°C

Tue 20th Aug, 18:15

36.3°C

Thu 25th Jul, 16:52

36.3°C

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 16:52

Lowest Windchill

12.4°C

Wed 21st Aug, 03:04

-5.1°C

Sat 13th Apr, 04:51

-5.1°C

Sat 13th Apr 2019, 04:51

Warmest Day

-50.0°C

Thu 25th Jul, 18:00

25.6°C

Thu 25th Jul, 18:00

25.6°C

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 18:00

Coldest Day

50.0°C

Sat 20th Jul, 18:00

4.3°C

Sun 14th Apr, 18:00

4.3°C

Sun 14th Apr 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

13.4°C

Wed 21st Aug, 06:00

21.8°C

Tue 16th Jul, 06:00

21.8°C

Tue 16th Jul 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

13.4°C

Wed 21st Aug, 06:00

0.0°C

Sun 14th Apr, 06:00

0.0°C

Sun 14th Apr 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.3mm

Tue 20th Aug, 18:18

15.2mm

Thu 9th May, 17:16

15.2mm

Thu 9th May 2019, 17:16

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.8mm

Tue 20th Aug, 18:19

14.0mm

Fri 7th Jun, 14:40

14.0mm

Fri 7th Jun 2019, 14:40

Highest Rainfall in one day

2.6mm

Tue 20th Aug, 18:18

23.3mm

Wed 8th May, 23:07

23.3mm

Wed 8th May 2019, 23:07

Highest Av. Wind Speed

6.7mph

Tue 20th Aug, 18:28

20.1mph

Wed 8th May, 11:01

20.1mph

Wed 8th May 2019, 11:01

Highest Gust Speed

20.7mph

Wed 21st Aug, 02:05

27.9mph

Sun 26th May, 13:18

27.9mph

Sun 26th May 2019, 13:18

Highest Barometer

1022.8mb

Wed 21st Aug, 08:15

1037.6mb

Mon 13th May, 10:44

1037.6mb

Mon 13th May 2019, 10:44

Lowest Barometer

992.4mb

Fri 9th Aug, 17:15

989.2mb

Wed 24th Apr, 16:31

989.2mb

Wed 24th Apr 2019, 16:31

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.