// Google Analytics Start

Upper Nidderdale Weather Station

Covering Middlesmoor, Lofthouse, Ramsgill, Pateley Bridge and Summer Bridge

This Month This Year Since Nov 2013
Highest Temperature

11.1°C

Sun 4th Apr, 10:45

19.8°C

Wed 31st Mar, 15:22

30.2°C

Fri 31st Jul 2020, 16:00

Lowest Temperature

-4.1°C

Sat 10th Apr, 06:47

-7.2°C

Fri 15th Jan, 08:11

-7.2°C

Fri 15th Jan 2021, 08:11

Highest Heat Index

11.1°C

Sun 4th Apr, 10:45

19.8°C

Wed 31st Mar, 15:22

30.8°C

Fri 31st Jul 2020, 16:02

Lowest Windchill

-6.6°C

Wed 7th Apr, 05:24

-8.8°C

Thu 11th Feb, 08:05

-8.8°C

Thu 11th Feb 2021, 08:05

Warmest Day

7.8°C

Sun 4th Apr, 18:00

15.2°C

Wed 31st Mar, 18:00

24.2°C

Wed 12th Aug 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

1.5°C

Tue 6th Apr, 18:00

-4.4°C

Fri 15th Jan, 18:00

-4.4°C

Fri 15th Jan 2021, 18:00

Warmest Night

7.3°C

Thu 1st Apr, 06:00

10.9°C

Wed 31st Mar, 06:00

19.9°C

Thu 13th Aug 2020, 06:00

Coldest Night

-1.4°C

Mon 12th Apr, 06:00

-3.7°C

Thu 11th Feb, 06:00

-3.7°C

Thu 11th Feb 2021, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.1mm

Fri 9th Apr, 00:13

2.7mm

Sat 16th Jan, 09:40

3.8mm

Sun 15th Nov 2020, 19:21

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

1.5mm

Thu 8th Apr, 20:24

12.2mm

Sat 16th Jan, 10:35

12.2mm

Sat 16th Jan 2021, 10:35

Highest Rainfall in one day

3.0mm

Thu 8th Apr, 23:44

37.3mm

Thu 11th Mar, 23:51

76.9mm

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 23:56

Highest Av. Wind Speed

14.8mph

Mon 5th Apr, 01:18

14.8mph

Mon 5th Apr, 01:18

19.6mph

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 12:34

Highest Gust Speed

24.2mph

Mon 5th Apr, 02:05

33.4mph

Sun 28th Mar, 19:15

39mph

Fri 21st Feb 2020, 10:11

Highest Barometer

1040.4mb

Sat 3rd Apr, 09:48

1040.4mb

Sat 3rd Apr, 09:48

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan 2020, 00:43

Lowest Barometer

1012.1mb

Thu 8th Apr, 22:32

973.1mb

Thu 21st Jan, 01:37

971.0mb

Sun 27th Dec 2020, 15:07

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.