Upper Nidderdale Weather Station

Covering Middlesmoor, Lofthouse, Ramsgill, Pateley Bridge and Summer Bridge



Current Outlook:

Mainly fine
Mainly fine
39.3°F
feels like 0.0°C
High: 41.3°F
Low : 36.2°F&
Trend: -0.3°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds and warmer, precipitation possible within 12 to 24 hrs, windy.

Wind:  SSW 3.1 mph
Gust:  13.0 mph SW at 12:48
Barometer:  30.012 in.  Falling slowly
Humidity:  88%    Cloud Height:  745ft
Today's Rain:  4.6mm
Yesterday's Rain:  8.6mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  06:10     Sunset:  18:17

UPDATED: 13:45 DATE: February 19 2020

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Nov 2013
Highest Temperature

11.2°C

Sun 9th Feb, 10:06

13.6°C

Wed 22nd Jan, 13:21

13.6°C

Wed 22nd Jan 2020, 13:21

Lowest Temperature

-2.4°C

Fri 7th Feb, 05:13

-2.8°C

Sun 19th Jan, 08:20

-3.2°C

Sun 1st Dec 2019, 22:41

Highest Heat Index

11.2°C

Sun 9th Feb, 10:06

13.6°C

Wed 22nd Jan, 13:21

13.6°C

Wed 22nd Jan 2020, 13:21

Lowest Windchill

-2.6°C

Fri 7th Feb, 10:41

-3.8°C

Sun 19th Jan, 06:56

-4.0°C

Sun 1st Dec 2019, 23:35

Warmest Day

9.1°C

Sun 9th Feb, 18:00

10.1°C

Fri 31st Jan, 18:00

10.1°C

Fri 31st Jan 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

1.4°C

Fri 7th Feb, 18:00

1.4°C

Fri 7th Feb, 18:00

0.0°C

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

8.8°C

Sat 1st Feb, 06:00

8.8°C

Sat 1st Feb, 06:00

10.3°C

Fri 6th Dec 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

-1.0°C

Fri 7th Feb, 06:00

-1.0°C

Fri 7th Feb, 06:00

-1.5°C

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.7mm

Sun 9th Feb, 10:21

1.4mm

Mon 13th Jan, 17:45

1.4mm

Mon 13th Jan 2020, 17:45

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

9.1mm

Sun 9th Feb, 08:18

9.1mm

Sun 9th Feb, 08:18

9.1mm

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 08:18

Highest Rainfall in one day

76.9mm

Sun 9th Feb, 23:56

76.9mm

Sun 9th Feb, 23:56

76.9mm

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 23:56

Highest Av. Wind Speed

19.6mph

Sun 9th Feb, 12:34

19.6mph

Sun 9th Feb, 12:34

19.6mph

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 12:34

Highest Gust Speed

31.1mph

Tue 11th Feb, 17:20

36mph

Thu 30th Jan, 16:55

36mph

Thu 30th Jan 2020, 16:55

Highest Barometer

1033.1mb

Thu 6th Feb, 13:53

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan, 00:43

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan 2020, 00:43

Lowest Barometer

974.9mb

Sun 9th Feb, 13:39

974.9mb

Sun 9th Feb, 13:39

972.0mb

Fri 13th Dec 2019, 01:18

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.