// Google Analytics Start

Upper Nidderdale Weather Station

Covering Middlesmoor, Lofthouse, Ramsgill, Pateley Bridge and Summer Bridge



Current Outlook:

Partly cloudy night
Partly cloudy night
4.1°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 4.1°C
Low : 2.3°C&
Trend: +1.2°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds with little temp change, precipitation possible within 24 to 48 hrs.

Wind:  SSW 0.1 mph
Gust:  3.0 mph ESE at 01:13
Barometer:  30.153 in.  Steady
Humidity:  86%    Cloud Height:  878ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  0.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  06:59     Sunset:  19:05

UPDATED: 01:15 DATE: April 05 2020

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Nov 2013
Highest Temperature

11.2°C

Sat 4th Apr, 13:23

16.8°C

Wed 25th Mar, 14:05

16.8°C

Wed 25th Mar 2020, 14:05

Lowest Temperature

1.7°C

Fri 3rd Apr, 04:29

-3.3°C

Fri 6th Mar, 06:50

-3.3°C

Fri 6th Mar 2020, 06:50

Highest Heat Index

11.2°C

Sat 4th Apr, 13:23

16.8°C

Wed 25th Mar, 14:05

16.8°C

Wed 25th Mar 2020, 14:05

Lowest Windchill

1.3°C

Fri 3rd Apr, 03:13

-4.1°C

Fri 6th Mar, 06:55

-4.1°C

Fri 6th Mar 2020, 06:55

Warmest Day

8.8°C

Sat 4th Apr, 18:00

13.1°C

Wed 25th Mar, 18:00

13.1°C

Wed 25th Mar 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

6.2°C

Fri 3rd Apr, 18:00

1.4°C

Fri 7th Feb, 18:00

0.0°C

Wed 18th Dec 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

6.3°C

Sat 4th Apr, 06:00

9.4°C

Wed 25th Mar, 06:00

10.3°C

Fri 6th Dec 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

4.0°C

Fri 3rd Apr, 06:00

-1.6°C

Fri 6th Mar, 06:00

-1.6°C

Fri 6th Mar 2020, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.0mm

Thu 2nd Apr, 12:03

1.5mm

Sun 1st Mar, 07:19

1.5mm

Sun 1st Mar 2020, 07:19

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.3mm

Thu 2nd Apr, 12:04

9.1mm

Sun 9th Feb, 08:18

9.1mm

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 08:18

Highest Rainfall in one day

0.3mm

Thu 2nd Apr, 12:03

76.9mm

Sun 9th Feb, 23:56

76.9mm

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 23:56

Highest Av. Wind Speed

18.1mph

Thu 2nd Apr, 11:54

19.6mph

Sun 9th Feb, 12:34

19.6mph

Sun 9th Feb 2020, 12:34

Highest Gust Speed

27.9mph

Thu 2nd Apr, 12:03

39mph

Fri 21st Feb, 10:11

39mph

Fri 21st Feb 2020, 10:11

Highest Barometer

1033.5mb

Wed 1st Apr, 00:00

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan, 00:43

1050.4mb

Mon 20th Jan 2020, 00:43

Lowest Barometer

1010.9mb

Thu 2nd Apr, 12:40

974.5mb

Sat 29th Feb, 19:31

972.0mb

Fri 13th Dec 2019, 01:18

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.