// Google Analytics Start

Upper Swaledale Weather Station

Covering Muker, Gunnerside, Low Row & The Upper Dale

This Month This Year Since Apr 2016
Highest Temperature

15.3°C

Sat 3rd Apr, 17:24

21.4°C

Wed 31st Mar, 16:22

21.4°C

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 16:22

Lowest Temperature

-4.0°C

Wed 7th Apr, 07:21

-4.0°C

Wed 7th Apr, 07:21

-4.0°C

Wed 7th Apr 2021, 07:21

Highest Heat Index

15.3°C

Sat 3rd Apr, 17:24

21.4°C

Wed 31st Mar, 16:22

21.4°C

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 16:22

Lowest Windchill

-8.6°C

Wed 7th Apr, 07:22

-8.6°C

Wed 7th Apr, 07:22

-8.6°C

Wed 7th Apr 2021, 07:22

Warmest Day

8.8°C

Sat 3rd Apr, 18:00

16.1°C

Wed 31st Mar, 18:00

16.1°C

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 18:00

Coldest Day

1.3°C

Tue 6th Apr, 18:00

1.3°C

Tue 6th Apr, 18:00

1.3°C

Tue 6th Apr 2021, 18:00

Warmest Night

10.6°C

Thu 1st Apr, 06:00

14.2°C

Wed 31st Mar, 06:00

14.2°C

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 06:00

Coldest Night

0.0°C

Wed 7th Apr, 06:00

0.0°C

Wed 7th Apr, 06:00

0.0°C

Wed 7th Apr 2021, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.0mm

Thu 8th Apr, 13:13

0.2mm

Sun 28th Mar, 17:59

0.2mm

Sun 28th Mar 2021, 17:59

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.8mm

Thu 8th Apr, 13:14

3.0mm

Sun 28th Mar, 09:07

3.0mm

Sun 28th Mar 2021, 09:07

Highest Rainfall in one day

1.8mm

Thu 8th Apr, 19:01

10.7mm

Sun 28th Mar, 17:59

10.7mm

Sun 28th Mar 2021, 17:59

Highest Av. Wind Speed

27.1mph

Sun 4th Apr, 16:03

29mph

Mon 29th Mar, 10:24

29mph

Mon 29th Mar 2021, 10:24

Highest Gust Speed

37mph

Sun 4th Apr, 16:49

40mph

Sun 28th Mar, 13:43

40mph

Sun 28th Mar 2021, 13:43

Highest Barometer

1034.4mb

Sat 3rd Apr, 09:33

1034.4mb

Sat 3rd Apr, 09:33

1034.4mb

Sat 3rd Apr 2021, 09:33

Lowest Barometer

1004.3mb

Thu 8th Apr, 22:55

996.7mb

Fri 26th Mar, 07:59

996.7mb

Fri 26th Mar 2021, 07:59

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.