// Google Analytics Start

Upper Swaledale Weather Station

Covering Muker, Gunnerside, Low Row & The Upper Dale

In association with Gunnerside Methodist Primary School
This Month This Year Since Apr 2016
Highest Temperature

19.6°C

Thu 13th May, 12:54

21.4°C

Wed 31st Mar, 16:22

21.4°C

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 16:22

Lowest Temperature

-1.8°C

Thu 6th May, 06:28

-4.0°C

Wed 7th Apr, 07:21

-4.0°C

Wed 7th Apr 2021, 07:21

Highest Heat Index

19.6°C

Thu 13th May, 12:54

21.4°C

Wed 31st Mar, 16:22

21.4°C

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 16:22

Lowest Windchill

-2.9°C

Wed 5th May, 06:48

-8.6°C

Wed 7th Apr, 07:22

-8.6°C

Wed 7th Apr 2021, 07:22

Warmest Day

13.4°C

Thu 13th May, 18:00

16.1°C

Wed 31st Mar, 18:00

16.1°C

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 18:00

Coldest Day

4.6°C

Thu 6th May, 18:00

1.3°C

Tue 6th Apr, 18:00

1.3°C

Tue 6th Apr 2021, 18:00

Warmest Night

14.1°C

Wed 12th May, 06:00

14.2°C

Wed 31st Mar, 06:00

14.2°C

Wed 31st Mar 2021, 06:00

Coldest Night

3.3°C

Wed 5th May, 06:00

0.0°C

Wed 7th Apr, 06:00

0.0°C

Wed 7th Apr 2021, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.3mm

Tue 4th May, 15:05

0.3mm

Tue 4th May, 15:05

0.3mm

Tue 4th May 2021, 15:05

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

7.6mm

Mon 3rd May, 17:00

7.6mm

Mon 3rd May, 17:00

7.6mm

Mon 3rd May 2021, 17:00

Highest Rainfall in one day

31.5mm

Mon 3rd May, 18:04

31.5mm

Mon 3rd May, 18:04

31.5mm

Mon 3rd May 2021, 18:04

Highest Av. Wind Speed

20.9mph

Mon 3rd May, 17:51

29mph

Mon 29th Mar, 10:24

29mph

Mon 29th Mar 2021, 10:24

Highest Gust Speed

29mph

Mon 3rd May, 17:51

40mph

Sun 28th Mar, 13:43

40mph

Sun 28th Mar 2021, 13:43

Highest Barometer

1018.0mb

Sun 2nd May, 08:09

1034.4mb

Sat 3rd Apr, 09:33

1034.4mb

Sat 3rd Apr 2021, 09:33

Lowest Barometer

983.4mb

Tue 4th May, 00:57

983.4mb

Tue 4th May, 00:57

983.4mb

Tue 4th May 2021, 00:57

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.