// Google Analytics Start

Upper Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Buckden, Kettlewell, Kilnsey, Conistone, Grassington, Halton Gill, Litton and Arncliffe

This Month This Year Since Feb 2011
Highest Temperature

7.9°C

Mon 1st Feb, 05:14

7.9°C

Fri 1st Jan, 00:06

7.9°C

Fri 1st Jan 2021, 00:06

Lowest Temperature

7.9°C

Thu 18th Feb, 21:51

7.9°C

Thu 18th Feb, 21:51

7.9°C

Thu 18th Feb 2021, 21:51

Highest Heat Index

7.9°C

Mon 1st Feb, 05:14

7.9°C

Fri 1st Jan, 00:06

7.9°C

Fri 1st Jan 2021, 00:06

Lowest Windchill

7.9°C

Thu 18th Feb, 21:51

7.9°C

Thu 18th Feb, 21:51

5.6°C

Mon 20th Apr 2020, 23:02

Warmest Day

7.9°C

Sun 7th Feb, 18:00

7.9°C

Fri 8th Jan, 18:00

7.9°C

Tue 5th May 2020, 18:00

Coldest Day

7.9°C

Sun 7th Feb, 18:00

7.9°C

Sun 7th Feb, 18:00

7.9°C

Sun 7th Feb 2021, 18:00

Warmest Night

7.9°C

Tue 9th Feb, 06:00

7.9°C

Mon 11th Jan, 06:00

7.9°C

Fri 24th Apr 2020, 06:00

Coldest Night

7.9°C

Fri 26th Feb, 06:00

7.9°C

Fri 26th Feb, 06:00

7.9°C

Fri 26th Feb 2021, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.0mm

Mon 1st Feb, 05:14

0.0mm

Fri 1st Jan, 04:14

0.0mm

Mon 20th Apr 2020, 23:02

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.0mm

Mon 20th Apr, 23:01

0.0mm

Mon 20th Apr, 23:01

0.0mm

Mon 20th Apr 2020, 23:01

Highest Rainfall in one day

0.0mm

Mon 1st Feb, 05:14

0.0mm

Fri 1st Jan, 04:14

0.0mm

Mon 20th Apr 2020, 23:02

Highest Av. Wind Speed

0mph

Mon 1st Feb, 05:14

0mph

Fri 1st Jan, 04:14

4mph

Mon 20th Apr 2020, 23:27

Highest Gust Speed

0mph

Mon 1st Feb, 05:14

0mph

Fri 1st Jan, 04:14

0mph

Mon 20th Apr 2020, 23:27

Highest Barometer

1043.2mb

Sat 27th Feb, 11:12

1043.2mb

Sat 27th Feb, 11:12

1043.2mb

Sat 27th Feb 2021, 11:12

Lowest Barometer

990.8mb

Tue 2nd Feb, 20:06

971.5mb

Wed 20th Jan, 23:22

968.4mb

Sun 27th Dec 2020, 15:14

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.