Upper Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Buckden, Kettlewell, Kilnsey, Conistone, Grassington, Halton Gill, Litton and Arncliffe



Current Outlook:

Partly cloudy night
Partly cloudy night
11.7°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 14.1°C
Low : 11.7°C&
Trend: -0.5°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds with little temp change.

Wind:  NNE 0.0 mph
Gust:  2.0 mph NNE at 02:47
Barometer:  29.973 in.  Steady
Humidity:  3%    Cloud Height:  18122ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  4.1mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  07:02     Sunset:  19:09

UPDATED: 03:20 DATE: July 21 2019

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Feb 2011
Highest Temperature

22.7°C

Fri 12th Jul, 15:32

26.2°C

Sat 29th Jun, 15:41

26.2°C

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 15:41

Lowest Temperature

5.8°C

Wed 3rd Jul, 05:24

-3.8°C

Thu 11th Apr, 06:12

-3.8°C

Thu 11th Apr 2019, 06:12

Highest Heat Index

22.7°C

Fri 12th Jul, 15:32

26.2°C

Sat 29th Jun, 15:41

26.2°C

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 15:41

Lowest Windchill

5.7°C

Wed 3rd Jul, 05:44

-4.4°C

Sun 10th Mar, 23:53

-4.4°C

Sun 10th Mar 2019, 23:53

Warmest Day

18.9°C

Fri 12th Jul, 18:00

21.5°C

Sat 29th Jun, 18:00

21.5°C

Sat 29th Jun 2019, 18:00

Coldest Day

14.3°C

Mon 1st Jul, 18:00

2.8°C

Sun 10th Mar, 18:00

2.8°C

Sun 10th Mar 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

16.0°C

Sun 14th Jul, 06:00

18.3°C

Sun 30th Jun, 06:00

18.3°C

Sun 30th Jun 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

11.2°C

Wed 3rd Jul, 06:00

0.9°C

Fri 15th Feb, 06:00

0.9°C

Fri 15th Feb 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.3mm

Mon 1st Jul, 07:09

10.0mm

Fri 10th May, 12:01

10.0mm

Fri 10th May 2019, 12:01

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

0.8mm

Wed 10th Jul, 06:40

29.5mm

Fri 10th May, 12:05

29.5mm

Fri 10th May 2019, 12:05

Highest Rainfall in one day

4.1mm

Sat 20th Jul, 22:40

63.0mm

Mon 17th Jun, 18:31

63.0mm

Mon 17th Jun 2019, 18:31

Highest Av. Wind Speed

17.1mph

Fri 5th Jul, 21:46

29.1mph

Thu 14th Mar, 06:44

29.1mph

Thu 14th Mar 2019, 06:44

Highest Gust Speed

29.9mph

Mon 1st Jul, 15:05

60mph

Thu 14th Mar, 06:42

60mph

Thu 14th Mar 2019, 06:42

Highest Barometer

1029.2mb

Wed 3rd Jul, 10:40

1041.0mb

Mon 13th May, 08:35

1041.0mb

Mon 13th May 2019, 08:35

Lowest Barometer

1000.9mb

Sat 20th Jul, 07:30

976.4mb

Sun 3rd Mar, 22:20

976.4mb

Sun 3rd Mar 2019, 22:20

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.