Upper Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Buckden, Kettlewell, Kilnsey, Conistone, Grassington, Halton Gill, Litton and Arncliffe



Current Outlook:

Rain
Rain
7.8°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 7.8°C
Low : 7.8°C&
Trend: 0.0°C/hr

Forecast: mostly cloudy and cooler, precipitation possible within 12 hours, possibly heavy at times, windy.

Wind:  N 0.0 mph
Gust:  0.0 mph N at 08:00
Barometer:  29.557 in.  Steady
Humidity:  3%    Cloud Height:  17613ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  14.0mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  08:17     Sunset:  15:45

UPDATED: 08:10 DATE: December 11 2019

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Feb 2011
Highest Temperature

11.2°C

Tue 10th Dec, 16:39

31.8°C

Thu 25th Jul, 15:15

31.8°C

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 15:15

Lowest Temperature

-3.8°C

Mon 2nd Dec, 01:55

-3.8°C

Mon 2nd Dec, 01:55

-3.8°C

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 01:55

Highest Heat Index

11.2°C

Tue 10th Dec, 16:39

33.7°C

Thu 25th Jul, 15:15

33.7°C

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 15:15

Lowest Windchill

-4.7°C

Mon 2nd Dec, 02:50

-4.7°C

Mon 2nd Dec, 02:50

-4.7°C

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 02:50

Warmest Day

9.9°C

Fri 6th Dec, 18:00

25.6°C

Thu 25th Jul, 18:00

25.6°C

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 18:00

Coldest Day

1.2°C

Sun 1st Dec, 18:00

0.2°C

Tue 19th Nov, 18:00

0.2°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

10.4°C

Fri 6th Dec, 06:00

22.6°C

Fri 26th Jul, 06:00

22.6°C

Fri 26th Jul 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

-2.5°C

Mon 2nd Dec, 06:00

-2.5°C

Mon 2nd Dec, 06:00

-2.5°C

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

1.3mm

Tue 3rd Dec, 18:08

13.7mm

Tue 19th Nov, 15:03

13.7mm

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 15:03

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

3.6mm

Tue 10th Dec, 11:58

34.8mm

Tue 19th Nov, 15:18

34.8mm

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 15:18

Highest Rainfall in one day

14.0mm

Tue 10th Dec, 17:26

63.0mm

Mon 17th Jun, 18:31

63.0mm

Mon 17th Jun 2019, 18:31

Highest Av. Wind Speed

18.2mph

Tue 10th Dec, 17:09

29.1mph

Thu 14th Mar, 06:44

29.1mph

Thu 14th Mar 2019, 06:44

Highest Gust Speed

38mph

Tue 10th Dec, 17:07

60mph

Thu 14th Mar, 06:42

60mph

Thu 14th Mar 2019, 06:42

Highest Barometer

1033.2mb

Mon 2nd Dec, 10:21

1041.0mb

Mon 13th May, 08:35

1041.0mb

Mon 13th May 2019, 08:35

Lowest Barometer

985.6mb

Sun 8th Dec, 22:38

973.6mb

Sat 2nd Nov, 14:26

973.6mb

Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 14:26

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.