Upper Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Buckden, Kettlewell, Kilnsey, Conistone, Grassington, Halton Gill, Litton and Arncliffe



Current Outlook:

Mainly fine
Mainly fine
12.7°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 12.7°C
Low : 7.9°C&
Trend: +1.2°C/hr

Forecast: increasing clouds with little temp change.

Wind:  WSW 4.5 mph
Gust:  13.0 mph W at 09:56
Barometer:  29.818 in.  Steady
Humidity:  43%    Cloud Height:  5058ft
Today's Rain:  0.0mm
Yesterday's Rain:  7.6mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  06:57     Sunset:  19:05

UPDATED: 10:10 DATE: June 20 2019

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Feb 2011
Highest Temperature

19.4°C

Wed 19th Jun, 13:43

20.4°C

Tue 14th May, 15:17

20.4°C

Tue 14th May 2019, 15:17

Lowest Temperature

4.6°C

Mon 10th Jun, 04:28

-3.8°C

Thu 11th Apr, 06:12

-3.8°C

Thu 11th Apr 2019, 06:12

Highest Heat Index

19.4°C

Wed 19th Jun, 13:43

20.4°C

Tue 14th May, 15:17

20.4°C

Tue 14th May 2019, 15:17

Lowest Windchill

4.6°C

Mon 10th Jun, 04:28

-4.4°C

Sun 10th Mar, 23:53

-4.4°C

Sun 10th Mar 2019, 23:53

Warmest Day

17.0°C

Sun 2nd Jun, 18:00

17.0°C

Sun 2nd Jun, 18:00

17.0°C

Sun 2nd Jun 2019, 18:00

Coldest Day

10.1°C

Tue 11th Jun, 18:00

2.8°C

Sun 10th Mar, 18:00

2.8°C

Sun 10th Mar 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

16.0°C

Sun 2nd Jun, 06:00

16.0°C

Sun 2nd Jun, 06:00

16.0°C

Sun 2nd Jun 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

8.3°C

Fri 7th Jun, 06:00

0.9°C

Fri 15th Feb, 06:00

0.9°C

Fri 15th Feb 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.5mm

Mon 17th Jun, 08:36

10.0mm

Fri 10th May, 12:01

10.0mm

Fri 10th May 2019, 12:01

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

18.8mm

Mon 17th Jun, 09:27

29.5mm

Fri 10th May, 12:05

29.5mm

Fri 10th May 2019, 12:05

Highest Rainfall in one day

63.0mm

Mon 17th Jun, 18:31

63.0mm

Mon 17th Jun, 18:31

63.0mm

Mon 17th Jun 2019, 18:31

Highest Av. Wind Speed

14mph

Wed 12th Jun, 11:53

29.1mph

Thu 14th Mar, 06:44

29.1mph

Thu 14th Mar 2019, 06:44

Highest Gust Speed

27mph

Wed 12th Jun, 11:18

60mph

Thu 14th Mar, 06:42

60mph

Thu 14th Mar 2019, 06:42

Highest Barometer

1020.4mb

Sat 1st Jun, 09:43

1041.0mb

Mon 13th May, 08:35

1041.0mb

Mon 13th May 2019, 08:35

Lowest Barometer

999.4mb

Wed 5th Jun, 00:02

976.4mb

Sun 3rd Mar, 22:20

976.4mb

Sun 3rd Mar 2019, 22:20

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.