Upper Wharfedale Weather Station

Covering Buckden, Kettlewell, Kilnsey, Conistone, Grassington, Halton Gill, Litton and Arncliffe



Current Outlook:

Partly cloudy night
Partly cloudy night
5.8°C
feels like 0.0°C
High: 6.4°C
Low : 5.8°C&
Trend: 0.0°C/hr

Forecast: partly cloudy with little temp change.

Wind:  W 2.5 mph
Gust:  10.0 mph NW at 17:06
Barometer:  30.837 in.  Steady
Humidity:  3%    Cloud Height:  17354ft
Today's Rain:  0.8mm
Yesterday's Rain:  7.6mm
UV index:  0.0     Solar:  0 W/M²
Sunrise:  08:14     Sunset:  16:24

UPDATED: 17:25 DATE: January 20 2020

Weather Display Live uses Flash™. Your browser doesn't have this installed so we can't show you the real-time weather data and instruments. If your browser supports it you can get the Flash Player from Adobe.

This Month This Year Since Feb 2011
Highest Temperature

13.1°C

Tue 7th Jan, 19:32

13.1°C

Tue 7th Jan, 19:32

31.8°C

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 15:15

Lowest Temperature

2.5°C

Thu 9th Jan, 01:50

2.5°C

Thu 9th Jan, 01:50

-3.8°C

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 01:55

Highest Heat Index

13.1°C

Tue 7th Jan, 19:32

13.1°C

Tue 7th Jan, 19:32

33.7°C

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 15:15

Lowest Windchill

-0.8°C

Sat 11th Jan, 09:54

-0.8°C

Sat 11th Jan, 09:54

-4.7°C

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 02:50

Warmest Day

9.1°C

Tue 7th Jan, 18:00

9.1°C

Tue 7th Jan, 18:00

25.6°C

Thu 25th Jul 2019, 18:00

Coldest Day

3.5°C

Fri 10th Jan, 18:00

3.5°C

Fri 10th Jan, 18:00

0.2°C

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 18:00

Warmest Night

11.3°C

Wed 8th Jan, 06:00

11.3°C

Wed 8th Jan, 06:00

22.6°C

Fri 26th Jul 2019, 06:00

Coldest Night

4.1°C

Sun 12th Jan, 06:00

4.1°C

Sun 12th Jan, 06:00

-2.5°C

Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 06:00

Highest Rain Rate (per min)

0.2mm

Mon 20th Jan, 01:14

0.2mm

Mon 20th Jan, 01:14

13.7mm

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 15:03

Highest Rainfall in 1 hour

3.0mm

Sun 19th Jan, 14:17

3.0mm

Sun 19th Jan, 14:17

34.8mm

Tue 19th Nov 2019, 15:18

Highest Rainfall in one day

7.6mm

Sun 19th Jan, 23:11

7.6mm

Sun 19th Jan, 23:11

63.0mm

Mon 17th Jun 2019, 18:31

Highest Av. Wind Speed

18.4mph

Tue 7th Jan, 19:26

18.4mph

Tue 7th Jan, 19:26

29.1mph

Thu 14th Mar 2019, 06:44

Highest Gust Speed

33.4mph

Sat 11th Jan, 09:50

33.4mph

Sat 11th Jan, 09:50

60mph

Thu 14th Mar 2019, 06:42

Highest Barometer

1047.8mb

Mon 20th Jan, 00:51

1047.8mb

Mon 20th Jan, 00:51

1047.8mb

Mon 20th Jan 2020, 00:51

Lowest Barometer

978.9mb

Tue 14th Jan, 16:00

978.9mb

Tue 14th Jan, 16:00

969.3mb

Fri 13th Dec 2019, 00:32

Here are a some of the nearby webcams.